Published: 05 May 2020

Berinsfield Parish Councillors for the period 2019 - 2023 are :-

Councillors P. Bridge,
Councillor I. Bunyan,
Councillor K. Chrisp
Councillor S. Crawford,
Councillor E. Croft,
Councillor B. Fearneyhough,
Councillor K. Hall,
Councillor Mrs. A. Jones,
Councillor S. Perkins,
Councillor S. Scott-Ely,
Councillor D. Smith,
Councillor Mrs. R. Stockford.

At the Parish Council meeting held on 4th May, 2020 Councillor Stuart Scott-Ely was elected as Chairman and Councillor Phil Bridge was elected as Vice-Chairman for the year 2020-21.

If you wish to contact the Chairman or any Members of the Parish Council, please either ring the Clerk on 01869 354135 or email